A sip of coffee


No matter whether it’s cafe or home,

You’re my company,my license to roam!

When my eyes ask a nap for a while,

You’re the one,who brings out a smile!

Do you remember ‘her’&date on that eve,

Quite special moments,you offered to give !

Often we met,when sorrows had a day,

There’s a feeling that I needed to say!

Apart from colour,aroma and the taste,

Ur magic keeps me alive,makes me to quest!

Tell me the way to express feelings to you,

I wonder if you’ve even got a clue!!!

2 thoughts on “A sip of coffee

Leave a Reply

