Diagnosis

Neglect sweat on my palms..

Forget the rush of adrenaline..

Oversight my erratic,racing heartbeats..

Unconcern the changing colours of my horizons..

Turn blind eye for the eyes imprisoned by romantic dreams..

Pass over the sweet melodies flowing through air..

Ignore the blushing whispers of the destiny..

But…hey dear..i admit..

I get tons of butterflies in my stomach after your single beautiful smile..

I think.. that’s enough for you..

to diagnose my feelings..!!


15 thoughts on “Diagnosis

Leave a Reply

